Democracy 2011







Democracy 2011 

Pontificate, Certificate, Defecate.
Agitate, Aggregate,, Obviscate.
Repudiate, Obviate,Opiate,
Satiate Fascist Hate

HATE HATE HATE

Pontious Pilate, Judas Kiss
Politics of envy, Divide and Rule
3 legged Milking Stool
Mushroom Clouded vision
Dark Room
No Hope
Fed Shite

Ponzi State, Economic Bubble
Death of Ethics, No Spiritual Revolution
Satanic Absolution, Hypocritical Contortion.
Legalised Extortion.

Keep in Unstable , Wear your skin like Sable
3 legged stools and uphill tables
Tables turned and loyalties spurned
Dark Room, No hope , Fed SHITE!

DEMOCRACY? YEAH FUCKIN RIGHT::::

 @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

I have  become increasingly indignant and the past few weeks I have been giving in to rage
and yesterday ANGER. I had to let it out and just wrote down the words above.
I then  spoke them into my Camera and sang a few songs I scribbled the words in pencil on the back of a song I have been learning I  couldn’t find my Note pad. The Song was RAT TRAP by the boomtown rats.

I then did a top of the head bit of 4 and 20 by stephen stills.

4+20

Four and twenty years ago, I come into this life,
the song of a woman and a man who lived in strife.
He was tired of being poor and he wasn’t into selling door to door
and he worked like the devil to be more.

A different kind of poverty now upsets me so.
Night after sleepless night, I walk the floor and I want to know- why am I so alone?
Where is my woman can I bring her home? Have I driven her away? Is she gone?

Morning comes to sunrise and I’m driven to my bed.
I see that it is empty and there’s devils in my head.
I embrace the many colored beast. I grow weary of the torment, can there be no peace?
And I find myself just wishing that my life would simply cease. 




A bit of a rendition of Oh Well by Peter Green which I could not remember a single word of, apart from Oh Well.




I can’t help about the shape I’m in
I can’t sing, I ain’t pretty and my legs are thin
But don’t ask me what I think of you
I might not give the answer that you want me to

Oh well

Now, when I talked to God I knew he’d understand
He said, “Stick by my side and I’ll be your guiding hand
But don’t ask me what I think of you
I might not give the answer that you want me to”

Oh well





I wrote this one a few weeks ago and didn’t have the lyrics I’d written down otherwise I would have liked to just sing it in the state of mind I was in yesterday, somehow I don’t think the anger is going away the challenge is to channel it towards a positive goal to confront some of the issues that have given rise to the feeling. Its probably true that a lot of the Anger is directed at myself feeling stupid , ripped off and otherwise lamenting some of the luxuries that really do not matter. A freshly mowed meadow did bring back some very stark realisations about Kleptocracy.







 Hotel on the Crossroads.( delta shuffle after Kindhearted  woman and Crossroads Blues) 

By A Crossroads, Do a Deal
In a Hotel every Year
Low Down Devils, Buy and Sell Your souls
Devils all an oath they swear.

Every Man Woman and child
Raised to the altar of Sacrifice

By a Crossroads , buy and sell your soul
Every Man Woman and Child
Raised to the altar of sacrifice
Got me a mind to stop them throwin the Dice

Businessmen gonna sell your soul
Politicians Gonna sell your soul
Corporations gonna sell your soul
Gonna sell your soul

By a Crossroads , buy and sell your soul
Every Man Woman and Child
Raised to the altar of sacrifice
Got me a mind to stop them throwin the Dice

 I believe that there are lies damned lies and statistics. We are all lying in a Procrustian Bed of nails constructed by Politicians and Offices of Official Statistics. The Prudent and responsible take an almost Monastic vow and the Politicians ,Corporations and statisticians take a Stochastic Vow of imprudence with everyone elses money.
The Banks should have been given short shrift in 2007 and their Shareholders forced to recapitalise from thier own funds the double standards in all of this are staggering. The Greeks should refuse to let their government sell them out and force the hands of the Global Corporate kleptocrats.



Arek, if you are interested in another point of view this is a very interesting piece which has garnered a lot of support around the internet.
http://sturdyblog.wordpress.com/2011/06/18/democracy-vs-mythology-the-battle-in-syntagma-square/
In Libya your words about Rich Elites ring very untrue Ellen Brown is a good point to start with something other than the Corporate Government Line.
http://readersupportednews.org/opinion2/289-134/5625-libya-all-about-oil-or-all-about-banking

 The Problem is quite simply a broken Banking Model Debt Based Fiat Money
pegged to the petro dollar. As long as money has no intrinsic touchstone
for the banks and they feel that the normal laws of business do not apply
to them all other talk is pointless. Corrupt Banks and Corrupt Governments
are scapegoating hapless citizens. Mervyn King I believed has told it how
it is the Banks should have been taken down in 2007 2008 all of this stems
from that basic let off.

1. interesting Blogs the IMF should be in the Dock not chief inquisitor and
Judge.The idea that the IMF is some sort of force for good and voice of
reason and prudence is absurd.

Golem XIV – Thoughts: Truth, Threats and the IMF
<http://golemxiv-credo.blogspot.com/2011/06/truth-threats-and-imf.html>

<http://golemxiv-credo.blogspot.com/2011/06/truth-threats-and-imf.html>
Golem XIV – Thoughts: The Killing Fields
<http://golemxiv-credo.blogspot.com/2011/06/killing-fields.html>

Mish’s Global Economic Trend Analysis: Unions vs. Banks: Reader Question
Regarding Greek Privatizati
<http://globaleconomicanalysis.blogspot.com/2011/07/unions-vs-banks-reader-question.html>



What should the IMF, ECB and EC do about Greece?


Follow whole discussion clicking the link.




